Sosialisasi

Sosialisasi diartikan sebagai sebuah proses seumur hidup bagaimana seorang individu mempelajari kebiasaan-kebiasaan yang meliputi cara-cara hidup, nilai-nilai, dan norma-norma social yang terdapat dalam masyarakat agar dapat diterima oleh masyarakatnya. Berikut pengertian sosialisasi menurut para ahli
1. Charlotte Buhler
Sosialisasi adalah proses yang membantu individu-individu belajar dan menyesuaikan diri, bagaimana cara hidup, dan berpikir kelompoknya agar ia dapat berperan dan berfungsi dengan kelompoknya.
2. Peter Berger
Sosialisasi adalah suatu proses dimana seseorang menghayati serta memahami norma-norma dalam masyarakat tempat tinggalnya sehingga akan membentuk kepribadiannya.
3. Paul B. Horton
Sosialisasi adalah suatu proses dimana seseorang menghayati serta memahami norma-norma dalam masyarakat tempat tinggalnya sehingga akan membentuk kepribadiannya.
4. Soerjono Soekanto
Sosialisasi adalah proses mengkomunikasikan kebudayaan kepada warga masyarakat yang baru.

Tentang kiopo

newbie blogger
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Sociology dan tag . Tandai permalink.

24 Balasan ke Sosialisasi

  1. Shirley Houman berkata:

    Whats up! Excellent content! I’m also a frequent visitor (more like addict :P) to your website although I had a problem. I am only in no way absolutely sure whether it is the right place to question, but you have no spam comments. I recieve comments for example lAFmFMwatch movies onlineziqIvmU everyday. Could you help me? Thanks for the tips.

  2. This is a really great blog. Thx to the auther

  3. buy kitchen berkata:

    I really have to question Michelle up on her article as possibly being a bit |overly harsh

  4. Taylor Akau berkata:

    I wish more people would write blogs like this that are really fun to read. With all the fluff floating around on the net, it is rare to read a blog like this instead.

  5. space kitchens berkata:

    I’m pretty new to commenting and found that a lot of your other readers have various avatars. Any idea as to how I can change mine? Is it possible to put in my own one?

  6. I really liked reading your post!. Quallity content. With such a valuable blog i believe you deserve to be ranking even higher in the search engines🙂

  7. modern bathrooms berkata:

    I am in truth not too familiar with this subject but I do care to inspect websites for design thoughts and fascinating topics. You actually extended upon a theme that I ordinarily don’t like much about and established it very entertaining. This is a pleasant blog that I will take notice of. I already bookmarked it for future mention. Thx

  8. fitted kitchen berkata:

    Cheers for sharing the link – but lamentably it seems to be ineffectual to pull up? Does anyone have a mirror or new source?

  9. I appreciate the individual thoughts and opinions, but would be much more affected by logical and educated replies.

  10. I think this is very neat that authors are dropping in these very clever hints and jokes, I had never really noticed them before but I will certainly keep my eye out from now on.

  11. Where could I see the same wordpress guide like yours? is it compatible with the latest 3.1? thank you

  12. Bebe Bizzard berkata:

    Cheers for giving the link – but lamentably it looks to be unable to pull up? Does anyone have a another link or otherwise source?

  13. Mariah berkata:

    Have you noticed more visitors to your site lately? You are all over Bing search but I can’t find you on Yahoo from some reason! I really like your blog, thanks again.

  14. Kaitlyn berkata:

    I think this is very clever that the writers of these articles are dropping in these simple little hints and jokes, I have never picked up on them personally but I will certainly keep a look out from now on.

  15. discount P90x berkata:

    Hi and thank you for a nice written blog. I really just love your site. I will bookmark it and come back for more. Sharyn Higgins, UK

  16. As a site owner I believe the material here is reallymagnificent. I appreciate it for your time. You ought to keep it up forever! Good Luck.

  17. Zoey berkata:

    how few people are contributing to this blog?

  18. bathroom design berkata:

    I like the theme of your site and I’m going to do the same thing for mine. Do you have the script or where you get the theme from please?

  19. Sophie berkata:

    Does anyone know where to buy this online as it seems very good.

  20. Audrey berkata:

    Can I just say what a relief to discover an individual who actually knows what theyre talking about on the web. You unquestionably know ways to bring an issue to light and make it necessary. Additional folks must read this and fully grasp this side of the story. I cant believe youre not much more popular simply because you surely have the gift.

  21. bathroom storage berkata:

    Although this famous punk rock club closed in 2006, its bathroom lives on in our hearts. The 1 room bathroom featured absolutely nothing apart from a toilet plus a sink, but the walls were papered with breathtaking, colorful collages featuring starlets, pulp fiction novels and insects. The collages were enhanced by graffiti dating back to the 1970s, and thousands of the renowned artists who played CBGB doubtless stopped in. Considering that you can no longer go to the actual bathroom in the club, you possibly can pay a visit to a recreation of it at Hartford’s Wadsworth Atheneum by artist Justin Lowe. This installation is up through September 5th and will span four galleries with its collages, no word on no matter whether or not the original smell will probably be replicated, though!

  22. rigid kitchens berkata:

    It was a real excitement finding your web site this morning. I arrived here just now hoping to get interesting issues. I was not let down. Your suggestions with new solutions on this region had been informative plus a marvelous assist to me and my spouse. Thank you for developing time to develop these points and for sharing your thinking.

Tinggalkan Balasan

