METODE ILMU POLITIK

META   —-  > SESUDAH / AFTER

HODOS  —-  JALAN

CARA  UNTUK MENGATUR SESUATU YANG DIMAKSUD UNTUK MENGOLAH DATA

KEGIATAN YANG DILAKUKAN  UNTUK MENDAPATKAN SESUATU  DATA GUNA  MEMPEROLEH KEBENARAN

JENIS JENISNYA ;

1.ANALISA   PROSES DIMANA BAGIAN DARI KESATUAN (data)DIPISAHKAN ATAU DITENTUKAN SIFAT  DAN KEADAANNYA

-UNTUK MENGETAHUI HUBUNGAN

-UNTUK MENGETAHUAI  KEDUDUKAN MASALAH

•2  INDUKSI UNTUK MENGETAHUI KESIMPULAN  YANG UMUM YANG DIDASARKAN PADA  PENYELIDIKAN DARI PERISTIWA KHUSUS

•3 DEDUKSI  PROSES PENYELIDIKAN YANG DIDASARKAN  PADA  HAL HAL YANG UMUM  YANG DIGUNAKAN UNTUK  MERENGKAN HALA HAL YANG KHUSUS

•4. KOMPARATIVE  METODE UNTUK MENEITIK BERATKAN  PADA  PERBANDINGAN SESUATU  UNTUK MEMPEROLEH  SESUATU

•5  KWANTITATIF METODE YANG MEMENTINGKAN JUMLAH  /  SESUATU  YANG  MENJADI OBYEK  DENGAN MENGGUNAKAN RUMUS RUMUS PASTI

•6. KWALITATIF   METODE YANG MEMENTINGKAN SUSTU KWALITET

•7DISKRIPTIF   PELIKISAN DENGAN MENGANALISA  DAN MENGEVALUASI  DENGAN MENGGUNAKAN TEORI  — .>  PADA  NORMA IDE YANG ABSTRAK


TEHNIK PENYELIDIKAN

•1.  QUESTINAIRE  ; DIGUNAKAN UNTUK  MENDAPATKAN KETERANGAN  TENTANG SESUATU MASALAH DENGAN MENGAJUKAN PERTANYAAN  PERTANYAAN YANG DISUSUN DAN DIBERIKAN PADA  ORANG LAIN  UNTUK DIJAWAB

•2. SUMPLING  DIGUNAKAN BILA DIPERLUKAN  KETRANGAN KETERANGAN  KHUSUS  DARI BEBERAPA ORANG  YANG DIPILIH DIANTARA  BANYAK ORANG.

•3 INTERVIEW  DIGUNAKAN DIMANA  DUA ORANG ATAU  LEBIH BERHADAPAN  SEBAGAI PENANYA  DAN PENJAWAB

•4  OPINIONAIRE  DIMANA  MASALAH TERTENTU DIKEMUKAN  KEPADA ORANG TERTENTU SECARA  TERTULIS  DENGAN MAKSUD MEREKA  DIHARAPKAN PENDAPATNYA  TENTANG MAKSUD TERSEBUT

•5. PARTISIPANT  OBSERVE  PARA  PENYELIDIK LANGSUNG IKUT SEBAGI OBYEK YANG DIDSLIDIKI

•6  SCHEDULE  SI PENYELIDIK MENGAJUKAN PERTANYAAN  YANG  LEBIH DULU  DISUSUN

•7  DIRECT  OBSERVATION MELIPUTI PERNYAAN  PERTNAYAAN   SECARA SITEMATIS TENTANG PERISTIWA PERISTIWA DENGAN CARA  PENCATATAN ATAU HANYA  DENGAN INGATAN

•8. CASE STUDI  MENGKHUSUSKAN DIRI PADA MASALAH MASALAH  YANG DISELIDIKI  SECARA  MENDALAM DARI BERBAGAI ASPEK

•9  ACTION  RESEARCH  PENYELIDIK AKTIF BERUSAHA  MEMPENGARUHI OBYEK  YANG DISELIDIKI KEMUDIAN IA MENGANALKISA   AKIBAT DARI PENGARUH TSB ATAS OBYEK YBS


CARA  PENDEKATAN / APPROACH

•1.  INSTITUSIONAL  APPROACH

•2. LEGAL   APRROACH

•3. FUNGSIONAL  APPROACH

•4. POWER  APPROACH

Tentang kiopo

newbie blogger
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Political dan tag . Tandai permalink.

98 Balasan ke METODE ILMU POLITIK

  1. biumtna berkata:

    OiJptR wnahkdfmxtbi, [url=http://iaphmmzdeihq.com/]iaphmmzdeihq[/url], [link=http://ohvrpnealkrw.com/]ohvrpnealkrw[/link], http://gscjtqwunqln.com/

  2. Julius Hampson berkata:

    I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information *:’

  3. Wire Shelving berkata:

    :’: i always thought that a blog topic about this one would be particulary interesting ‘,`

  4. PA Amplifier berkata:

    ;-; i can say that this kind of topic is really worth the read `:*

  5. Bennett Batteen berkata:

    Hello, I first would like to congratulate you on making such a great site, I definitely found your information very interesting and entertaining. Sports seems to be one of the best entertainment industry of the world today .Checking history people have been socially connected and entertained thru this exciting recreation and enjoy a better life of well being thru this industry.I myself am an enthusiast of football and other activities so i also would like to connect to people so I created a site that is based on sports World Cup sports travel memorabilia news videos soccer football rugby cricket Olympics and other activities , and a fan section really that’s the best part.Please keep up the good work. you can check out my site at http://worldcuplink.com

  6. pozycjonowanie berkata:

    I fully agree with author opinion.

  7. Sex Desire berkata:

    I need to ask a small embarrassing thing to ask. There is certainly this problem with my liver, and I know that I need to quit the blue pill. The good and free of worry period when I was freely taking the little blue pill are dead. I feel frightened each time I make a decision to use the pill. Oh yeah, it could be nice if my partner was able to take as well something :)) Thus, is there any possibility you know something that can aid me in its place? I suppose that this question is essential not only for me but all males, and mainly for my friends. The anonymous.

  8. Latina Coyne berkata:

    You’re blogging has really come on when I look back over previous posts. Actually I arrived here from a forum on an unrelated topic. Worth surfing sometimes. Thanks.

  9. Mary berkata:

    *An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  10. Halogen Cooker berkata:

    i always enjoy to do blog hopping and i stumbled upon your blog .””.`~

  11. As always, i love to read all of your post. *.-*`;

  12. Zilvinas Juraska berkata:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

  13. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here!

  14. itune download berkata:

    Great content, looking forward to tomorrow’s update!

  15. Renato Moriwaki berkata:

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant clear idea

  16. Ping balik: HD streamer

  17. Carolee Cutten berkata:

    great writing skills brotha! you are really talented.

  18. phil berkata:

    Thankyou for helping out, fantastic info.

  19. online shoes berkata:

    There are certainly numerous particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to convey up. I supply the thoughts above as common inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you deliver up the place a very powerful factor shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged around issues like that, however I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both girls and boys really feel the influence of just a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  20. Spouse this may be a very nice blog in this article. I wanted to remark & suppose that I esteemed reading your post & they’re many alright written and published out. You make running a blog look painless lol I’ll attemp to begin with a blog later today and I hope it’s part practically a web page! Much winner for your requirements!

  21. This may likely be considered a instead method for dwelling use but just like a chef and earlier (40Years ago) breakfast cook I use pace and I flip my eggs by utilising a coated pan NO Spatulas contact my pans.Try it !

  22. Since in choosing a while for that pleasant read in regards to this specific location . Appearing in Search engines I now characterised this fanpage. Subsequent to studying these kinds of details Thus we’re really satisfied to pronounce that I possess a great impression I came to know about everything that I had been ready for. I most certainly will probably be absolute to remember this web and take a look constantly.

  23. I suppose your thoughts here and I really love this site! I’ve added to my favourites so that I can profit & read more in the future.

  24. After perusing this post I am really concidering executing every one of them…

  25. Sikke en nice post. Jeg elsker virkelig at læse disse typer eller artikler. Jeg kan ikke vente med at se, hvad andre har at sige.

  26. seks berkata:

    I am glad to be a visitor of this perfect weblog ! , regards for this rare information! .

  27. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  28. P90x dvd set berkata:

    Each and every once in the even though I come across some thing worth reading through when I’m surfing the net. Bravo?- thanks for creating genuine content here?-

  29. I uncovered your web page via search motors even when looking for for the connected topic, your web page demonstrated up up. give many as a consequence of you for the fabulous blog. Amazingg skills! hold on man, you rock!

  30. P90x dvd set berkata:

    Most awessome post!

  31. Just want to say your critique will hitting. The clearness in the publish is simply dazzling and i might take with no consideration you might be an expert within this arena. Certainly using your permission allow me to apprehend your rss feed to maintain recent along with forthcoming post. Thanks 000 and satisfy support the potent work.

  32. What would most of us do minus the excellent thoughts you write about on this website? Who else has got the persistence to deal with crucial topics for the health of common subscribers like me? I actually and my pals are very lucky to have your website among the kinds we frequently visit. We hope you know how much we value your efforts! Best wishes through us all.

  33. This may likely be considered a instead method for dwelling use but just like a chef and earlier (40Years ago) breakfast cook I use pace and I flip my eggs by utilising a coated pan NO Spatulas contact my pans.Try it !

  34. Arnulfo Lupez berkata:

    I haven’t checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it friend🙂

  35. I cling on to listening in the direction of rumor speak about obtaining boundless internet dependent grant programs so i’ve been looking for near to for the best internet site to obtain one. Could you reveal to me please, especially where could i arrive around some?

  36. Davis Leona berkata:

    Hello, I first would like to congratulate you on making such a great site, I definitely found your information very interesting and entertaining. Celebrities seem to be one of the best entertainment industries of the world today. If you want to view celebrity photos and interested in the latest celebrity gossip online, getting hollywood gossip on famous people, finding hollywood celebrity pictures and info on famous actors & actresses watch movies and tv shows online and get the hottest breaking news, celebrity photos, fashion, videos and games, Watch movies and tv shows online, check hottest celeb photos and everything. I would suggest you visit http://accesshollyhood.com

  37. GRacias por la informacion, ha sido de gran ayuda, yo me encuentro preocupado por la perdida del cabello.

  38. When I came over to this article I can only see part of it, is this my net browser or the internet website? Should I restart?

  39. Tama Earenfight berkata:

    Check out this NitGrity Video from Coachella 2011 Dropping dubstep Thanks

  40. How would you like to be able to display affiliate products from MULTIPLE Affiliate Networks (Amazon, Linkshare, Commission Junction and Affiliate Window with Avantllink coming shortly) in a price comparison format? It’s really easy to use, sets up in minutes and works like any other plugin that you might have seen. It’s so simple that you could probably have your first product comparison chart up in a couple of minutes. Once you see this script in action, you will probably become addicted to it. You can change how the product price comparison units look and function. Change the size, colors, buttons and width of your price comparison units. There are little thumbnail images of the merchant on each of the products. You can choose to not include this is you prefer. Product price updates can be automatic or manual or both. that’s up to you. Select the pieces of information you wish to include or exclude from your comparison e.g. product thumbnails, merchant logos, product titles etc. You can even refine the products that show up by minimum or maximum price. Just do whatever you need to do in order to create a product page that suits you. When the software goes out and retrieves the products, you can then choose to display only those products that you want on your page. Save your settings and your newly created price comparison until will automatically appear on the page or post you assigned it to. Even though this software is very easy to use, it still comes with complete instructions. You can use this script on an unlimited number of websites. Check it Out -> http://su.pr/1Hp13i

  41. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  42. My neighbor and I had been just debating this specific topic, he is often seeking to prove me incorrect. Your view on this is great and exactly how I actually feel. I simply now mailed him this website online to indicate him your individual view. After looking over your web site I book marked and will be coming again to learn your new posts!

  43. hey all, I used to be simply checkin’ out this blog and I really admire the premise of the article, and have nothing to do, so if anyone wish to to have an engrossing convo about it, please contact me on AIM, my identify is heather smith

  44. I don’t even comprehend how I stopped up ideal here, nonetheless I thought this put up was fantastic. I do not recognize who you may be but absolutely you are going to a well-known blogger inside the event you aren’t already. Cheers!

  45. Nice blog… Thanks for sharing this post. It’s has very informative lessons and very nice to read. You will not regret it if you going to purchase this one🙂

  46. buy clenbuterol berkata:

    Als een newbie, ben ik altijd online zoeken naar artikelen die mij kan helpen. Dank u Wow! Dank je wel! Ik wilde altijd al te schrijven in mijn site iets dergelijks. Kan ik een deel van je post op mijn blog?

  47. Nice!Great sharing this.

  48. Hi, cool post, but I was just wondering what the plugin you use for your sidebar is? I have a blog myself, and I’d really like to include it onto my own site. Thanks!

  49. In the great scheme of things you actually secure a B+ with regard to effort and hard work. Where exactly you actually confused me was in all the facts. You know, they say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be more accurate here. Having said that, let me tell you precisely what did work. The text is incredibly convincing and that is probably the reason why I am making an effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. 2nd, while I can easily notice a leaps in reason you come up with, I am not really sure of just how you appear to connect the points that help to make your final result. For now I shall subscribe to your issue however trust in the future you actually link your dots much better.

  50. Trykkeri Oslo berkata:

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  51. Ping balik: Jtosme Movie

  52. Fotograf Oslo berkata:

    Fantastic stump. I am all included beguiled allocation google analytics biannual on stats by dint of visits prior my whereabouts. It’s deviser quite golden tool!

  53. Noppenbahn berkata:

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone an exceptionally terrific opportunity to read from here. It is always very nice and also stuffed with fun for me and my office colleagues to search your website particularly three times a week to learn the newest things you have. And indeed, I am also always contented considering the special ideas served by you. Selected 4 tips in this article are rather the most impressive we have ever had.

  54. Ping balik: DVD

  55. Fast Five berkata:

    I wasted all week watching movies and yacking on the interner damn😦

  56. kredyty berkata:

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  57. Thanks for the publish. My partner and i have generally observed that many people are wanting to lose weight since they wish to appear slim plus attractive. Having said that, they do not generally realize that there are many benefits for you to losing weight as well. Doctors insist that over weight people experience a variety of disorders that can be directly attributed to the excess weight. The great thing is that people that are overweight as well as suffering from various diseases can help to eliminate the severity of their illnesses through losing weight. You possibly can see a steady but noted improvement in health when even a small amount of losing weight is obtained.

  58. Congratulations on possessing actually certainly one of one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive arrive across in a while! Its just amazing how much you’ll be capable of take into account away from a factor basically simply due to how visually beautiful it is. Youve place collectively an amazing blog website space –nice graphics, movies, layout. This is certainly a must-see website!

  59. zune.net/setup berkata:

    I’m so lucky to have observed this webpage . You actually said me exactly what I wished to listen and then some. Gorgeous composing and many thanks all over again for getting this 100 % free!

  60. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  61. I have recently started a web site, the info you provide on this website has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  62. creatine dosage berkata:

    Don’t miss out on a free sample of Hoodia Extreme. Limited time offer! http://Free-Hoodia.com

  63. fatloss4idiots berkata:

    hey there and thank you for your info ?V I?ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  64. This one is an inspiration personally to uncover out much more related to this subject. I have to confess your knowledge extended my sentiments in addition to I am going to proper now take your feed to remain updated on every coming blog posts you would possibly possibly create. You are worthy of thanks for a job perfectly accomplished!

  65. “Understanding your own metabolism is key to success,” says LaValle, author of The Metabolic Code Diet. Hoodia Gordonii Source

  66. Barry Gibson berkata:

    Nice post. Affiliate marketing is the way to go if you are serious about making money. I’ve been doing affiliate marketing for about 4 years now and tell you what, don’t fall for those so called gurus selling BS. I just came across a program called “Commision Crusher” by Steve Iser and wanted to tell you about that. I’ve bought it and I’m really happy to tell say that I have made many times the investment in just one week. It truly rocks! You can read more about it here: http://bit.ly/commisioncrusherplus. You can also contact me through my email if you have any questions or need help. I’ll be happy to help🙂 Barry.

  67. paul myers berkata:

    Hello fellow webmaster! I linked to you with new wordpress plugin, please see about link trade on my partner page.

  68. You can go for on the net language diploma, anywhere economical qualification, connect qualification on the internet or simply a lot more while using enable of on the web school. However to locate the best school may end up being perform of threat in your case. We make this truly hassle-free along with extensive listing of on line universities.

  69. Hola, Chicas! El que és un bon lloc. M’encanta la lectura d’aquests tipus o articles. No puc esperar a veure el que altres han de dir.

  70. Jacques Konow berkata:

    At Least 1 – 1.5 Million Americans are Legal Medical Marijuana Patients. Market for these patients in sixteen states and D.C. estimated at between $2 – $6 billion annually. leagal weed

  71. online promotion berkata:

    Definitely one of the challenges which individuals starting a new on-line firm face is that of obtaining guests to their net site.

  72. We all have ability. The difference is how we use it.

  73. Molt agradable de fet probablement vaig a descarregar-lo. Gràcies

  74. seo tjenester berkata:

    Dette er en fantastisk udsigt over situationen, tror jeg ikke jeg har helt set det fra dette perspektiv før.

  75. Vintønde berkata:

    This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  76. appliance repair berkata:

    Ce fut un bel article à lire, je vous remercie pour le partage.

  77. Caroline berkata:

    Hey friend can i publish some paragraph of your article on my little blog of university.I have to publish a good articles out there and i really think your post Fits best into it.I will be grateful to give you an source link as well.I have two blogs one my own and the other which is my college blog.I will publish some part in the university blog.Hope you do not mind.

  78. You have certainly been very busy writing up this great post, It was very interesting to read. Can’t wait to see what you write about in the following month.

  79. Gday! I simply would like to supply a significant thumbs up for any good data you have the following with this post. I will be returning to your blog site for much more soon.

Tinggalkan Balasan

